Ninja Performance
  Top » » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Search
 

Advanced Search
Manufacturers
60K and Tune-up
Accessories
Air-Intake
Apparel and Decals
Audio
Battery-Cables
Bearings
Belts
Blow Off Valves
Body
Boost Controllers
Brackets-Braces
Brakes
Bushing Kits
Cam Gears
Camshafts
Catch Cans
Clutch Master
Clutch Slave
Clutches
Cooling
Crankshaft
Decals and Emblems
Driveline
Electronics
Engine
Engine Management
Engine Mounts
Exhaust
Exterior
Fasteners
Fittings-Adapters
Flywheels
Fuel
Gaskets-Seals-Plugs
Gauge Pods
Gauges
Hoses
Ignition-Plugs
Intercoolers - Piping
Interior
Lighting
Nitrous Oxide
Oil System Parts
Oil-Filters
Oil-Fluids
Package Deals
Piston Pins
Piston Rings
Pistons
Pulleys
Reservoirs
Rods
Sensors-Controllers
Service
Shifters - Parts
Silicone Couplers
Steering
Suspension
T-Bolt Clamps
Tech data
Tools
Transfer Case
Transmission
Turbo
Turbo Timers
Used OEM Parts
Used Parts
Vacuum Hose
Valvetrain
Wastegate
Water/Meth Inj
Wideband
Wrist Pins
Additional Shipping
Other Makes

Ninja Performance Product Reviews

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Mitsubishi OEM Turbo Sealing Ring by MARLON DELA ROSA Date Added: Friday 27 October, 2017
Mitsubishi OEM Turbo Sealing Ring When I had my OEM turbos, this part did it's job. However, Dynamic Racing bored out my exhaust port ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ninja Performance M2 Tool Steel Piston Wrist Pins .866" Set of 6 by MARLON DELA ROSA Date Added: Friday 27 October, 2017
Ninja Performance M2 Tool Steel Piston Wrist Pins .866" Set of 6 These are compatible with my CP Pistons, CP p/n SC7210. I recommend measuring your piston pin before..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wiseco Piston Tapered Ring Compressor Sleeve 92mm RCS09200 by MARLON DELA ROSA Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
Wiseco Piston Tapered Ring Compressor Sleeve 92mm RCS09200 This product is second to none when it comes to installing pistons with rings. Many say to use the h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lisle 24680 Spill-Free Coolant System Burping Funnel Kit by MARLON DELA ROSA Date Added: Friday 05 May, 2017
Lisle 24680 Spill-Free Coolant System Burping Funnel Kit The best tool for this job. Make sure to rev a little to get rid of all the bubbles. If you rev to h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plastigauge Green by MARLON DELA ROSA Date Added: Friday 05 May, 2017
Plastigauge Green These green plastigauge will allow you to complete the job. However, if you are look for a tighter s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CX Racing 3000GT Stealth Stock SM Intercooler Piping Kit by MARLON DELA ROSA Date Added: Friday 05 May, 2017
CX Racing 3000GT Stealth Stock SM Intercooler Piping Kit Not sure who also had this issue however i had to order another hose for the passenger side intercoo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ninja Performance Coil Pack Hotwire Kit by MARLON DELA ROSA Date Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017
Ninja Performance Coil Pack Hotwire Kit Team Ninja Performance, Thank you for another awesome product. I just had to splice another wire so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mitsubishi OEM 6G72 DOHC Oil Pump Rear Cover Screws - Set of 7 by MARLON DELA ROSA Date Added: Wednesday 01 February, 2017
Mitsubishi OEM 6G72 DOHC Oil Pump Rear Cover Screws - Set of 7 Good build. However finding torquing values for these are costly. As I was unable to find the info i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lisle 24680 Spill-Free Coolant System Burping Funnel Kit by Kevin Schurman Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Lisle 24680 Spill-Free Coolant System Burping Funnel Kit Awesome tool that makes for spill free coolant system filling and burping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Additional Shipping $50 by Marcus Patiniotis Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2015
Additional Shipping $50 Recently used this. like most things on ninja it was Utmost quality. I wasn't sure if id get my thin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ninja Performance 3000GT Stealth Oil Cooler Braided Hose Kit by Teng Vang Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
Ninja Performance 3000GT Stealth Oil Cooler Braided Hose Kit I purchased this SS braided hose for my stock oil cooler recently, and I was very impressed with the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ninja Performance 6G72 DOHC Crank Pulley Tool by Douglas Lust Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2015
Ninja Performance 6G72 DOHC Crank Pulley Tool I'll tell you what, I'm in the middle of a 60k service on my car and this is a hell of a tool to hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Comp Clutch Stage 2 Clutch Kit 5075-2100 by Travis Boxdorfer Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2014
Comp Clutch Stage 2 Clutch Kit 5075-2100 Have this clutch in my 95 VR4 a little over a year now. Very happy with the clutch. Pedal is a bit s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ninja Performance 3000GT VR4-Stealth TT SS Downpipe by Christian Casimbon Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
Ninja Performance 3000GT VR4-Stealth TT SS Downpipe I had mixed emotions with this product, I liked it, then hated it, then was fine with it overall. I ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
CX Racing 3000GT Stealth Stock SM Intercooler Piping Kit by Ron Allen Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2013
CX Racing 3000GT Stealth Stock SM Intercooler Piping Kit Installation can be difficult depending on if you get lucky. This is because no pictures or instruct..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Seattle 3000GT Stealth Solid Engine/Trans Mounts by Travis Boxdorfer Date Added: Friday 28 June, 2013
Seattle 3000GT Stealth Solid Engine/Trans Mounts Don't let anyone talk you out of solid engine mounts. I installed these on my 95 VR4 and only issue ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seattle 3000GT Stealth Solid Engine/Trans Mounts by paul phillips Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
Seattle 3000GT Stealth Solid Engine/Trans Mounts Great product that do exactly what they're supposed to--keep your engine solid. Only problem I faced..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1 

See Ninja Performance 

Reviews at Bizrate.com

Click Here For
Ninja Performance
Customer Testimonials

Click for Shopping Cart
0 items
Click for New Items
Mitsubishi OEM 3000GT Stealth Clutch Master Rebuild Kit - FWD
Mitsubishi OEM 3000GT Stealth Clutch Master Rebuild Kit - FWD
$49.99
Click for Specials
Mitsubishi OEM 3000GT Stealth Weatherstrip Outside Upper Left MB641307
Mitsubishi OEM 3000GT Stealth Weatherstrip Outside Upper Left MB641307
$129.99
$109.99
Reviews
Wiseco Piston Tapered Ring Compressor Sleeve 92mm RCS09200
This product is second to none when it comes to installing p ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Bestsellers
01.Ninja Performance Fuel Pump Hotwire Kit - 30 Amp
02.Mitsubishi OEM 3000GT Stealth 6G72 DOHC Upper Intake Manifold Gasket MD143791
03.Mitsubishi 3000GT Stealth Front Lower Ball Joint
04.MSD 8.5mm Superconductor 32709 Spark Plug Wires 6G72 DOHC
05.Mitsubishi OEM 6G72 DOHC Throttle Body Gasket
06.Ninja Performance 6G72 DOHC Big Bore Lash Adjusters - Set of 24
07.Ninja Performance MBC
Information
About Us
News and Updates
Service Manuals - Guides
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us


Copyright © 2017 Ninja Performance